Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs A Connop


Mrs M Bunch

Deputy Headteacher and Curriculum Lead

Mrs S Pickett

Assistant Headteacher, Inclusion Manager, EAL, Attendance, Pupil Premium and Behaviour Lead

Little Valers

Mrs S Hughes

Nursery Manager

Mrs H Griffiths

Miss N Wright

Miss L Cotter

Early Years Foundation Stage


Ms V Beech

Teacher and EYFS Lead

Mrs J Gill

Teacher and EYFS Leader

Mrs P Khalia

Teaching Assistant



Miss S Hopcroft

Reception Teacher and PSHE/Personal Development Lead

Miss D Frizzel

Teaching Assistant and Dinner Time Supervisor

Year 1


Miss N Powell

Year 1 Teacher and Reading Lead

Jenny Lewis

Teaching Assistant and Lunch Time Supervisor


Miss S Klair

Year 1 Teacher

Mrs M Jeavons

Teaching Assistant

Year 2


Miss C Dubidat

Year 2 Teacher, KS1 Lead and English/Reading Lead

Miss M Day

Teaching Assistant and After School Club Lead


Mr R Platten

Year 2 Teacher

Mrs E Osbourne

Teaching Assistant

Year 3


Ms A Parker

year 3 Teacher and Music Lead

Miss E Cross

Year 3 Teacher

Mrs K Tucker

Teaching Assistant and Nurture Lead


Mr G Smith

Year 3 Teacher, LKS2 Phase Leader and Maths Lead

Mrs K Summers

Teaching Assistant

Year 4


Mr J Ahearn

Year 4 Teacher and Learning Environment Lead

Mrs K Cholia

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Mateo-Salt

Teaching Assistant


Miss L Barnett

Year 5 Teacher and MFL Lead

Mrs J Botfield

Teaching Assistant and HLTA

Year 5


Mr A Bhambra

Year 5 Teacher


Mrs R Mansur

Year 5 Teacher

Mr A Dodd

Teaching Assistant, Forest School Lead, Dinner Time Head Supervisor

Year 6


Miss Howell

Year 6 Teacher, KS2 and Maths Lead

Mrs R Kaur

Teaching Assistant

Mrs A Gould

Teaching Assistant


Miss A Cotterill

Year 6 Teacher and Computing Lead

Mrs J Hunt

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Z Langley

Teaching Assistant


PE Lead 

Mrs E Wetherall

PE Lead

Support Staff

Mrs D Reaney

Swimming Teacher

Mr A Dodd

HLTA/Forest School/Deputy Site Manager/Principal Mealtime Supervisor

Mrs K Tucker

Nurture Team

Mr D Thorpe

Business Manager

Mrs Angela Farley

Senior Office Administrator

Mr M Thomas

Site Manager

Breakfast Club

Mr A Dodd

Mrs L Marriott

Mrs P Thandi

Miss S Sparkes

Kim Summers

Mrs Kate Mateo-Salt

Angela Farley

Afterschool Club

Miss M Day

Club Co-ordinator

Mr A Dodd

Breakfast & After School Club

Mrs L Marriott

Breakfast & After School Club

Mrs P Kalia

Mrs P Thandi

Miss D Frizzell

Mrs M Jeavons