Term Dates


Term dates 

Term Information and Dates

Term Dates 2019-20
Updated: 18/08/2019 828 KB

Holiday dates for the academic year 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2nd September 2019 Teacher Training Day
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Return to School 
Friday 25th October 2019 Break Up - October Half Term 
Monday 4th November 2019 Return to School 
Friday 20th December 2019 Break Up - Christmas Holidays
Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th Jan 2020 Return to School
Friday 14th February 2020 Break up - February Half Term
Monday 24th February 2020 Teacher Training Day (No Children)
Tuesday 25th February 2020 Return to School - Children 
Thursday 2nd April 2020 Break Up (Children) - Easter Holiday 
Friday 3rd April 2020 Teacher Training Day
Summer Term 2020
Monday 20th April 2020 Return to School 
Friday 8th May 2020 Early Bank Holiday (1 Day Off)
Friday 22nd May 2020 Break Up - May Half Term 
Monday 1st June 2020 Return to School
Friday 26th June 2020 Teacher Training Day (No children)
Friday 17th July 2020 Break Up (Children) - Summer Holiday
Monday 20th July 2020 Teacher Training Day (No children)