Term Dates


Holiday dates for the academic year 2018/2019

Term Information and Dates

Term Dates 2018-19
Updated: 18/09/2018 912 KB
Document as sent out via ParentPay


Holiday dates for the academic year 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017
Monday 4th September 2017 Teacher Training Day
Tuesday 5th September 2017 Teacher Training Day
Wednesday 6th September 2017 Return to School
Friday 20th October 2017 Break up normal time
Monday 30th October 2017 Teacher Training Day
Tuesday 31st October 2017 Return to School
Wednesday 20th December 2017 Break up normal time
Spring Term 2018
Tuesday 2nd Jan 2018 Teacher Training Day
Friday 16th February 2018 Break up normal time
Monday 26th February 2018 Return to School
Thursday 29th March 2018 Break up normal time
Summer Term 2018
Monday 16th April 2018 Teacher Trainind Day
Tuesday 17th April 2018 Return to School
Monray 7th May 2018 Bank Holiday (1 Day Off)
Friday 25th May 2018 Break up normal time
Monday 4th June 2018 Return to School
Thursday 19th July 2018 Break up at normal time
Friday 20th July 2018 Teacher Training Day