Term dates 

Holiday dates for the academic year 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021
Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd Sep 2021 Teacher Training Day (No Children)
Monday 6th Sep 2021 Return to School 
Friday 22nd Oct 2021 Break Up - October Half Term
Monday 1st Nov 2021 Return to School 
Friday 17th Dec 2021 Break Up - Christmas Holidays
Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4th Jan 2022 Teacher Training Day (No Children)
Wednesday 5th Jan 2022  Return to School 
Friday 18th Feb 2022 Break Up - February Half Term

Monday 28th Feb 2022

 

Return to School

 

Thursday 7th April 2022

 

Break up - Easter Holiday

Friday 8th April 2022 Training Day (No children)
Summer Term 2022
Monday 25th April 2022 Return to School 
Monday 2nd May 2022 May Day Bank Holiday (1 Day Off)
  *Potential Poling Day (will mean one day off)*
Friday 27th May 2022 Break Up - May Half Term 
Monday 6th June 2022 Return to School
Monday  4th July 2022 Teacher Training Day (No children)
Thursday 21st Jul 2022 Break Up (Children) - Summer Holiday (the term will end on Thursday 21st July 2022 rather than Friday 22nd July 2022 in lieu of Queen's Platinum Jubilee bank holiday - to be confirmed)

 

© Copyright 2017–2022 Grove Vale Primary School

School & College Websites by Schudio