Newsletters


Please have a look at our latest school newsletters below to keep up to date with everything that’s happening in our school. Make sure you check back regularly!

Newsletters

Fri 30 March 2018
Updated: 29/03/2018 914 KB
Grove Valer - Friday 30th March 2018
Fri 23 March 2018
Updated: 29/03/2018 893 KB
Grove Valer - Friday 23rd March 2018
Fri 16 March 2018
Updated: 29/03/2018 859 KB
Grove Valer - Friday 16th March 2018
Fri 09 March 2018
Updated: 11/03/2018 931 KB
Grove Valer - Friday 9th March 2018
Fri 03 March 2018
Updated: 11/03/2018 859 KB
Grove Valer - Friday 2nd March 2018
Fri 9 Feb 2018
Updated: 05/03/2018 1.15 MB
Grove Valer - Friday 9th February 2018
Fri 02 Feb 2018
Updated: 29/03/2018 870 KB
Grove Valer Friday 2nd February 2018
Fri 19 Jan 2018
Updated: 05/03/2018 826 KB
Grove Valer - Friday 19th January 2018
Fri 01 Dec 2017
Updated: 05/03/2018 1.12 MB
Grove Valer - Friday 1st December 2017
Fri 24 Nov 2017
Updated: 05/03/2018 2.41 MB
Grove Valer - Friday 24th November 2017
Fri 17 Nov 2017
Updated: 05/03/2018 421 KB
Grove Valer - Friday 17th November 2017
Fri 03 Nov 2017
Updated: 05/03/2018 440 KB
Grove Valer - Friday 3rd November 2017
Fri 20 Oct 2017
Updated: 05/03/2018 4.05 MB
Grove Valer - Friday 20th October 2017
Fri 13 Oct 2017
Updated: 05/03/2018 414 KB
Grove Valer - Friday 13th October 2017
Fri 06 Oct 2017
Updated: 05/03/2018 353 KB
Grove Valer - Friday 6th October 2017
Fri 29 Sep 2017
Updated: 05/03/2018 410 KB
Grove Valer - Friday 9th September 2017
Fri 15 Sep 2017
Updated: 05/03/2018 1.38 MB
Grove Valer - Friday 15th September 2017
Fri 08 Sep 2017
Updated: 05/03/2018 353 KB
Grove Valer - Friday 8th September 2017