Design an egg Easter competition!

27 March 2018

Today, Mrs Connop and Mrs Bunch walked around our amazing tables of egg design entries to choose our 2018 competition winners! 
They were both very impressed with the large amount of entries we had this year, particularly from Year 4 and 5! 


      Here are our winners! 



                    The Incredible Yolk - Rian



                       Hogwarts - Oliver 



                 Angry Eggs - Kyle    



                     Eggnicorns - Cianna 






                          Eggcraft - Amrit  


                     Talegg Contest 




Tags: easter egg competition winners 2018